Falcons GameJoin us on Facebook to see what we’re up to on a daily basis.

Follow our Blog to get the inside scoop on our programs and activities.

  •   If you’re interested in volunteering or learning more about Creating Connected Communities, please email amy@cccprojects.org

CCC’s 2013 Board of Directors:

Executive Committee
Amy Zeide – President/Executive Director
Jacquie Sacks – Vice President
Melissa Miller – Secretary
Mindy Ellin – Treasurer

Board Members
Jason Adler
Ellen Arnovitz
Lisa Gerber
Michael Maziar
Leslie McLeod
Raanan Pritzker
Janet Rafshoon
Cary Rodin
Michelle Rosenberg
Jessica Sacks
Tamara Schwartz

Event Director - Tara Kornblum

Teen President - Ashley Siegel

Mailing Address: PO BOX 28483, Atlanta, GA 30358

Phone Number: 404-532-9515

amys holiday 20121116